Me

Hello fellow bloggers, my name is Jaxon and I am graduating grade 8 this year. I stand at 6’10 and weigh 93 pounds. I am a very loud kid and I like to play sports and sit around.

I faced many challenges this year including transferring schools, the work is a lot different here than at my old school and it was very hard to adjust to the new workload, Im a lot more used to it now and I love the decision that I made.

Next year I am going into my first year of high school and Im really excited for it there will definitely be some challenges that I will face, ill have to adjust to the high school format and decide to focus on my work a lot more.

Although this year has been a pretty weird year i have learnt many things, i have learnt to be a lot quieter and focus on my work more. Even though I’ve improved on focusing in work I’m still not so good at it and for high school I’ll have to focus a whole lot more. It will be tough but i do think that i can do it.

That’s a really brief summary on me and my school life, thank you for reading :).

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *